opening hours
Mon to Fri:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat & Sun

The Etang de Thau Short Break

Camargue, France

Reviews for the The Etang de Thau Short Break

proxim to airport and beach
Comment from 
The Le Boat team
Dear Saulius,Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry about the difficulties you experienced with your boat. Your comments have been forwarded to the base team to investigate.We hope you had a good holiday nonetheless and hope to welcome you on board with Le Boat again soon.Best wishes,The Le Boat team
The whole booking process was very straightforward and any questions were answered quickly and clearly via email by the booking team. Any additional requests that we made were accommodated and any costs clearly explained.
From the moment we arrived at Port Cassafières the service was faultless. The extremely courteous staff allowed us to check in early and we were given clear instruction on how to manage the boat. Upon our return, we were met with the same degree of attentiveness and the one minor issue that we'd had during our week aboard was dealt with quickly and professionally by the Bob (whose surname I didn't get). would have no hesitation recommending Le Boat and particularly the team at Port Cassafières.
Comment from 
The Le Boat team
Dear Loic,Thank you very much for providing your positive feedback. Your comments have been passed on to the Port Cassafieres base team. We are very pleased to learn you enjoyed your boating experience with us and hope to welcome you on board with Le Boat again soon!Best wishes,The Le Boat team
Very good service apart from prior to our holiday we had pre booked 2 children's bikes and paid in advance. On our arrival we were told there were no bikes available & the receptionist didn't appear concerned for us but took it as matter or fact. This annoyed us as we were advised to book in advance to avoid disappointment - unfortunately this was not to be!
The waterways, canals & lake were simply stunning. The carmargue was beautiful especially the wild horses that roamed the area, flamingoes & Kingfishers along with all the natural wildlife. Will definitely like to go back & explore further.
Comment from 
The Le Boat team
Dear Dawn,Thanks for you feedback, we are very sorry to learn you did not receive the bikes you had booked. We have taken action on the matter and forwarded your comments to the base team to try and get it resolved. Thankfully, feedback such as this is rare, but we are very sorry for your disappointment. I hope this incident doesn't discourage you from taking future holidays with us and we are very glad you enjoyed your time in the Camargue nonetheless.We hope to see you on board again soon!Kind regards,The Le Boat team