About Royal Mystique B

Royal Mystique B is a variation of our Royal Mystique A. As comfortable and easy to handle, it has the same design arrangements and similar features. It can supply air conditioning when plugged into shore power.

Jump aboard and take a look around with our virtual tour...

Layout of Royal Mystique B

Royal Mystique B Deckplan

Sleeps up to





  • Boat Size: 13.25 m x 4.10 m
  • 1 forward cabin with double bed
  • 1 cabin with convertible twin/double beds
  • 2 en-suite baths

Royal Mystique B's key features

  • The designer-style saloon has comfortable seating and plenty of room for fine dining.
  • The large settee converts to a double bed. For entertainment, there’s a 17-inch LCD flat-screen TV/DVD player, and a media center with MP3/USB connectivity.
  • An inside steering station provides excellent visibility, and there’s easy access to the sundeck.
  • The full kitchen/galley includes a small oven, stove, microwave, large electric refrigerator, lots of storage space, and high-quality equipment and utensils
  • The forward cabin has a large double bed and an en-suite bathroom with an electric-flush toilet, sink, and shower.
  • The exceptionally spacious aft (rear) stateroom has two single beds that can combine to make a double bed. The en-suite bathroom with shower, electric-flush toilet, and sink is luxurious.
  • The sundeck is very large with a dining table and cushioned seating.
  • Soft under-lighting and security lighting for alfresco dining and relaxing after sunset is inviting and beautiful.
  • A barbecue hot plate comes in handy for heating up appetizers, and there's a portable cooler as well.
  • Enjoy a hot outer-deck shower after a swim.
  • An expansive umbrella (Bimini) provides shade on sunny days.
  • There's easy access directly to the saloon through a companionway.- The sundeck is easily large enough to store four bicycles.

Royal Mystique B Specifics

97 L
Only when connected to a shore power supply
Oven / Grill
MP3/USB features
Internet access
Flat Screen TV
Flat Screen DVD Player
CD / Radio player
Cabin air cooling
Air Conditioning
Only when connected to a shore power supply
Cigarette lighter plug (12V)
12/220V Converter
220V on cruise (110V in Canada)
Shore Power (220V on dock)
Internal Steering Position
Bow Thrusters
External Steering Position
Moorings joystick (easy dock)
Alfresco dining
Ambient light
Sun shade (Bimini)
Deck Shower
Fridge on sundeck
BBQ / Plancha
Portable cool box
Sliding roof
Water Tank
1000 L
Water draft (bottom of boat to water line)
0.90 m
Max. Headroom
1.95 m
13.25 m
Fuel Tank
220 L
Engine Type
4.10 m
Toilets type
Safety Box

Good to know...

  • In the Midi & the Camargue, the Royal Mystique boats are equipped with a Bimini – in other destinations, parasols are provided.
  • Hire of the boat and its equipment
  • A galley (kitchen) with all the utensils and appliances you would expect
  • Towels and linen for all passengers
  • A boat handling demo
  • Technical support
  • On-board cruising information
  • Locks free (except in Ireland & Holland)
  • Moorings & navigation fee included in Canada, Scotland & Italy (Casale-return trip)
  • Optional holiday extras
  • Boat damage waiver
  • Running costs (diesel, gas, engine wear and tear) - charged by the engine hour
  • Travel to and from the base(s)
  • Waterside services if you use them (i.e. moorings where a charge is applicable, pump-out if needed, water, etc)
  • Cancellation plan & any travel/personal insurance
  • Food and drink
Added on 16 August 2019

Bruce Falcon said

Friendly staff, excellent equipment and facilities. All the facilities and equipment we needed
Hi Bruce, thank you for your feedback. We're so glad that you had a great holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back on board another cruise soon.
Added on 12 August 2019

Alan Payne said

Efficient and friendly reception, boat in good condition, excellent cruising and boat manuals Wouldnt change anything (except rainy night/morning)
Added on 19 June 2019

Agnes Spain said

Friendly welcome. Very helpful navigation demonstration by technician. No time wasted we were ready to leave before midday as planned. We were 2 couples on board which we felt was comfortable. An extra 2 people would have made things a bit cramped.
Hi Agnes,Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback. It's brilliant to hear that you had a fantastic holiday and that you were looked after by our teams. We hope that we can welcome you on board again soon!All the best,The Le Boat Team
Added on 23 September 2018

Alan Turner said

They where very helpful throughout the whole process , definitely would recommend and also go again all was excellent , great trip
Hi Alan, thank you for your feedback. We're so glad that you had a great holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back on board another cruise soon.
Added on 24 June 2018

Paule Godfrey said

It was an enchanting journey. The boat itself was comfortable and being June the canal was not too crowded. We discovered so many villages with lovely restaurants and people everywhere were so helpful. I intend to do it again, probably the Rhône this time. Good boat. Practical and comfortable. Perfect for 4 people.
Dear Mr Godfrey,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback and sending a video clip of your cruise on the Midi. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your cruise with us and were pleased with the boat.
We would love to welcome you on board with us again soon!
Best wishes, The Le Boat team
Added on 03 June 2018

Stewart Murray said

the staff were very helpful at all times but especially when I of our party was taken ill on our second day and the girls in the office helped and called an ambulance, nothing was too much trouble. we didn't travel as far as we hoped with our ill crew member but what we did was great, would certainly recommend Le Boat and we will do it again.
Dear Mr Murray,
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your cruise and hope to welcome you on board with us again soon.
Best wishes,
The Le Boat team.
Added on 15 October 2017

Don Gilbert said

Because it was the end of the season we were given the choice of taking are original boat and itinerary or an upgraded boat that needed to be repositioned to Port Cassafieres. We took that option and it made the trip a wonderful experience. There were few boats on the canal so navigating the locks was easy and without wait. Weather was great and there was no problem finding places to tie up or to eat. The only downside was we were not able to make the heating/airconditioner work and only one burner on the stove would stay lit. I cannot say if the problem was the boat or our lack of understanding or inexperience to not ask the right questions. We do not understand French and the individual that trained us had limited English. We would definitely rent again Great time of the year to boat as there is less traffic. Unless you are an experienced boater make sure you get a boat that has bow thrusters. They make maneuvering in the locks so much easier.
Added on 23 September 2017

Charles Price said

This was our 4th Le Boat cruise and we were most impressed with the boat and with the excellent staff. The reception ladies were most helpful and extremely pleasant, whilst the handover of the boat was easy. We have already booked another Le Boat cruise for next year. An excellent holiday once again.
Added on 16 September 2018

Adrian Eade said

Good contact, service and support. A wonderful holiday- but very expensive. Would love to repeat but will be along time before we can afford it again
Added on 19 August 2018

Gareth Pepin said

We booked for the our car to be transferred to the end destination at a cost of £205, then upon arrival they wanted an additional £50 to put it in the car park, or we could just leave it on the bank for a week, not ideal, and the response from the manager of the office was, not my problem, someone else arranged it.... Thanks Buddy, great start to a £3000 Holiday..... Interesting that as we waited to be attended, there were three other clients complaining about various errors and issues they were having, does not inspire confidence. We had an issue with the electrics on board during our trip, I called Le Boat at Port Cassifieres and they said I had to call the other office, and 'no we won't do this for you, do it yourself'... nice service.... We were sold a boat with aircon, but then told it only works when plugged in to a dock, and of course some docks on the route, do not offer this, beware at the height of summer you need aircon all day if the temperature is 38 degress. The staff at St Gilles ( our destination ) were perfect, polite, helpful and worthy of a pat on the back ! Having said all of the above, we really enjoyed our holiday, the area is beautiful, weather great, and in spite of feeling Le Boat charging much and sometimes delivering very little, we would go again, but maybe look at other hire fleets. Nice boat, but needs aircon in summer that does not require plugging in to port.